Confirm Before Deleting Workflow Nodes

Confirm Before Deleting Workflow Nodes
# Live

Launched August 10

August 11, 2026
Victoria Bryer
Victoria Bryer
Confirm Before Deleting Workflow Nodes
When deleting a node from a workflow, users will now see a confirmation modal before the deletion is finalized. Thishelps prevent accidental deletions, especially in larger or more complex workflows where a single misclick could previously remove a node without warning. Nodes can still be deleted as before, but now with an added layer of intent and control.
Comments (0)
Popular
avatar

Dive in

Related

Blog
Combine List Nodes into a Single List
By Victoria Bryer • Aug 11th, 2026 • Views 57
Blog
Workspace and Workflow Updates
May 5th, 2026 • Views 49
Blog
Workflow Creation Source
By Victoria Bryer • Aug 11th, 2026 • Views 106
Blog
New Workflow Improvments
Apr 2nd, 2026 • Views 76
Blog
Combine List Nodes into a Single List
By Victoria Bryer • Aug 11th, 2026 • Views 57
Blog
Workflow Creation Source
By Victoria Bryer • Aug 11th, 2026 • Views 106
Blog
New Workflow Improvments
Apr 2nd, 2026 • Views 76
Blog
Workspace and Workflow Updates
May 5th, 2026 • Views 49